2012, a year in review

Hello, friends! My beautiful friend Michelle (from http://delightedblog.wordpress.com/) created this lovely logo for me and helped me put together this blog! I thought I would break it in by displaying my lovely clients from 2012! I am so grateful to all of you for entrusting me with your photos this year. I hope we are all blessed with a wonderful 2013! Thanks for everything.

–Mary

sam

annie

tristan

the burch family

rachel's bridal shower

grace

sierra

joshua

ian

jada

rachel + john

lydia's 6th birthday

brett + katie

mel + kristina

sarah + michael

hannah

heather + andy

barking fish yogurt in market common

dakota

bo

the shannon family

the leary family

kayla

128-2

amelia

kinsey jane

the hull family

luke + mindy

carleigh

the elliott family

rainee

marybeth + brad

ethan + jesse

the casella family

the anderson + hopper family

cole + michelle

the streff family

the hauk family

kaleigh

jarrett + annie

the burlinson family

thank you for stopping by…happy new year!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Hello! My name's Mary. I love people, and I love photography! Aside from that, I love politics, would live in Goodwill if they served Zaxby's, am a sucker for a good dystopian romance, adore anything vintage, wish it was fall year-round, and my favorite Bible verse is Job 33:27-28. Feel free to contact me at marykingphoto@gmail.com for pricing and other information!
  • Categories

  • Archives

